Facilitator: Lillian Garcia

Send Email

 

GriefShare is a caring, support group of people who will walk alongside you through one of life’s most difficult experiences. You don’t have to go through the grieving process alone.

 

* The location will be at:

Taft Street Baptist Church

7241 Taft Street

Pembroke Pines, FL 33024

(954)983-1413

    

        

 

 

 
       
       

 

Meeting schedule for 2024

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained. The cost for the 13 week sessions will be $20 (includes workbook)

Meeting Date Time  
Session 1               Sat, Jan 6, 2024               1:00 pm – 3:00 pm  
Session 2 Sat, Jan 13, 2024 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm  
Session 3 Sat, Jan 20, 2024 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm  
Session 4 Sat, Jan 20, 2024 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm  
Session 5 Sat, Feb 3, 2024 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm  
Session 6  Sat, Feb 10, 2024 1:00pm - 3:00pm  
Session 7 Sat, Feb 17, 2024 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm  
Session 8 Sat, Feb 24, 2024 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm  
Session 9 Sat, March 2, 2024 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm  
Session 10 Sat, March 9, 2024 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm  
Session 11 Sat, March 16, 2024 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm  
Session 12 Sat, March 23, 2024 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm  
Session 13 Sat, March 30, 2024 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm